Sunshine Coast Design Awards

6th Annual Sunshine Coast Style Awards


Established in 2014, by Jacinta Richmond the Annual Sunshine Coast Design Awards and Hall of Fame induction was set in place to recognise the hard work and dedication of the Sunshine Coast designers behind the labels that you see featured on the streets and on the catwalks.

The creatives behind the labels are judged by a panel of industry leaders.

The Awards ceremony is the culmination of the votes of the Industry Panel. The winner of each category and the inductee into the Hall of Fame will be announced at the Awards Ceremony, as part of the Sunshine Coast International Fashion Festival.

Criteria for Nomination:

Designers must be based in, or have begun their label on the Sunshine Coast. Categories for the awards include; Swim, Resort, Accessories, Couture, Indigenous, Ethical/Sustainable, Active and Young Designer of the Year.

Sunshine Coast Hall of Fame Inductee's



Adrian Norris & Edwina RobinsonAje


Lorna Jane ClarksonLorna Jane


Jane MeredithSecrets Shhh


Ben Nothling and Natalie Miller

Holster Fashions